Verwaltung, Treuhand, Bestattungen, Beratungen, Juristen, Architekten, Versicherungen, Banken

BT Brändli Treuhand AG
Bernhard Brändli
Könizstrasse 194, 3097 Liebefeld
M: 076 443 38 38, T: 031 311 07 80, info@braendli-treuhand.ch
www.braendli-treuhand.ch

 

Continuum AG

Unternehmensentwicklung
Rudolf P. Winzenried
Mittelstrasse 38, 3038 Kirchlindach
T: 031 301 06 36, F: 031 822 02 15, rudolf.winzenried@continuum.ch

www.continuum.ch

Schwarz+Neuenschwander
Notariat und Steuerpraxis
Martin Schwarz
Diemerswilstrasse 2F, 3038  Kirchlindach
T: 031 328 01 11, F: 031 328 01 18, martin.schwarz@schwarz-neuenschwander.ch
www.schwarz-neuenschwander.ch

 


Kommunal Partner AG
Heinz Zaugg und Stephan Textor
Lindachstrasse 12, 3038 Kirchlindach
T: 031 544 76 80, info@kommunalpartner.ch
www.kommunalpartner.ch

 

Bestattungsdienst
Familie Reese GmbH

Kurt und Sarah Reese
Häuslimoosstrasse 6B, 3053  Münchenbuchsee
T: 031 869 61 61 (24h), F: 031 869 42 48, bestattungsdienst.reese@bluewin.ch
www.reese-bestattungen.ch

 

MZ Office
Monika Zimmerling
Meikirchstrasse 3, 3042  Ortschwaben
T: 031 822 02 17, F: 031 822 02 15, mzoffice@swissonline.ch

 


immohorizont Hulliger AG
Beat Hulliger
Leehubelweg 14, 3045  Meikirch
M: 079 207 08 50, T: 031 822 10 00, F: 031 822 10 80, beat.hulliger@immohorizont.ch
www.immohorizont.ch

 

MWM Immobilien AG
Monika Wenger
Lindenweid 7, 3045  Meikirch
M: 079 542 09 22, T: 031 829 22 29, F: 031 829 16 10, mwm.bern@bluewin.ch
www.mwm-bern.ch

 

SMR Immobilien AG
Werner und Christine Scheidegger
Bernstrasse 14, 3045 Meikirch
M: 079 311 05 79, T: 031 822 04 57, wescheidegger@bluewin.ch

 


Immobilien-Beratung Stutz
Bewertung, Beratung, Verkauf
Walter Stutz
Meggenhornstrasse 5, 6045 Meggen
M: 078 638 11 93, T: 031 305 30 10, walterstutz@bluewin.ch
www.verkehrswert-stutz.ch

 

AllerHandArbeiten
Gartenbau + Liegenschaftsunterhalt
Fritz Tschirren
Panoramaweg 15, 3042  Ortschwaben
M: 079 301 90 18, T: 031 829 35 67

 

Just-B

Hauswartung + Reinigung GmbH
Sandro Stähli

Badweg 22, 3038 Kirchlindach

T: 031 961 72 45, info@hauswartung-reinigung.ch
www.hauswartung-reinigung.ch

 


NGZ GmbH
Geflügel-Versicherungen, Agrarberatungen
Alois Mettler
Lindachstrasse 24, 3038  Kirchlindach
M: 079 475 46 81, T: 031 822 05 73, F: 031 822 05 75, alois.mettler@bluewin.ch

 

BTAG Versicherungsbroker AG
Funkstrasse 118, 3084  Wabern
T: 031 960 11 00, info@btag-bern.ch
www.btag-bern.ch

 


die Mobiliar
Patrick Zahnd, Generalagentur Lyss
Bahnhofstrasse 1, 3250  Lyss
T: 032 387 45 19, patrick.zahnd@mobi.ch
www.mobilyss.ch

 

die Mobiliar
Erich Schott
Gärtlirain 9, 3042 Ortschwaben
T: 032 387 45 11, erich.schott@mobiliar.ch
www.mobiliar.ch

 


Raiffeisenbank Grauholz Genossenschaft
Zentrum 32, 3322  Urtenen-Schönbühl
T: 031 850 08 50, F: 031 850 08 51, grauholz@raiffeisen.ch
www.raiffeisen.ch/grauholz

 

Valiant Bank AG
Sandro Lattanzio
Bernstrasse 4, 3053  Münchenbuchsee
T: 031 868 10 20, sandro.lattanzio@valiant.ch
www.valiant.ch

 

Berner KMU
Lars Guggisberg, Nationalrat
Hofweg 7, 3038 Kirchlindach
M: 079 621 48 78, lars.guggisberg@bernerkmu.ch
www.larsguggisberg.ch